FACTORY GIRL

- Factice Magazine -







                  







 




 








CRÉDITS

PHOTOGRAPHER : Clara Achard @claraachard
MODEL : Fantine Guyot | @fantineguyot
MAKE-UP & HAIR : Camille Roche | @camillerche
STYLISM : The Disco Closet | @thediscocloset
WONDER WHERE WE LAND

- Solstice Magazine -




















CRÉDITS

PHOTOGRAPHER : Clara Achard | @claraachard
MODEL : Laetitia Galina at Karin Models | @laetitiagalina
MAKE-UP : Maureen Laugt | @maureenlmua
HAIR : Graziella Patey |@graziella_py







SATURDAY NIGHT 

- Duel Magazine -
























CRÉDITS 

PHOTOGRAPHER : Clara Achard @claraachard
MODEL : Élisabeth Buisson at Karin Models | @elisabeth_buisson

MAKE-UP : Mahélia Hugel | @mahelia_hgl
HAIR : Louma | @loumahair.pro
STYLISM : Céline Laviolette | @celine_laviolette






TIME FLIES 

- Factice Magazine -






















CRÉDITS

PHOTOGRAPHER : Clara Achard @claraachard
MODEL : Ana Schurmann at Mlle Agency | @ana.schurmann

MAKE-UP : Anais Ferraguti | @anaisferraguti
STYLISM : Emma Bonneaud | @olde.paris






MARY 

- Factice Magazine -


















CRÉDITS

PHOTOGRAPHER : Clara Achard | @claraachard
MODEL : Mari Orlova at Mlle Agency | @mariorlova01
MAKE-UP : Mahélia Hugel | @mahelia.hgl
HAIR : Camille Roche | @camillerch